

3128 Signers: Fell Million

MMA THE SALVISIONE

MEMCLE

TC: Steve American July 1997

Hajo Ercker, Lucy

Suzan-Hahn, Interia, Litan, Litan,

Mark-Herrmann, Down,

Paul Layer, Dean CNISM

FROLE

UAF Faccion Commence

DATE:

CHR IF

The UAF Faculty flow of the second se

Unit election for the concentration of the concentr

Note that a second of the seco

CLA; Choni, Classification of the control of the co

Your concretion and assistance with the

Vous consection and accidence with the processing and the later than the later than the processing of the later than the later

Attachmente Contobuggeness

UAT Facility S

CNSM CRC

ce: Susania de la companya de la com

Lary Lincoln With the San Control of the Control of

Parity Co.

Guidanca	n Faculture			d 1986
Gumance (A STATE OF THE RESERVE OF THE RESERV	THE RESERVE OF THE PERSON NAMED IN COLUMN	THE RESERVE OF THE PARTY OF THE	III AGE ES

- 1) Election of the land section of the land
- 2)—The DC.

and the and the course the state of the stat

- prerocotive of the contractive o
- Dean/Director's ornice storing as a second s
 - Faculty Senate, and may particulate the senate of the sena
 - Faculty with joint appointment of the property of the property
 - O In accerd to the control of the co
- Office maille and the second of the second o

Reparesentatives

Don Hampton (17) **Andrew Mahoney (16)**

Alternate(s) Chris Fallen (17)

Senator term expiring at last Senate meeting in May 2016:

Andrew Mahoney

Please elect:

1 senator for 2-year term (2016-2018)

Faculty eligible for FS representation through GI (from Provost's Office)

Aschwanden, Andreas

Benowitz, Jeffrey

Cristobal Rossello, Jordi

Dehn, Jonathan

Fahnestock, Mark Allen

Fallen, Christopher

Fee, David

Grabowska, Flora

Hampton, Donald

Herrick, Robert R

Holtkamp, Stephen

Izbekov, Pavel

Larsen, Christopher

Mahoney, Andrew Richard

Marchenko, Sergey S

Nicolsky, Dmitry

Stuefer, Martin

Sturm, Matthew

Webley, Peter William

West, Michael E